Büro

Geschäftsführer

Konrad Merz
+43 5572 36031 0
k.merz@mkp-ing.com

Gordian Kley
+43 5572 36031 0
g.kley@mkp-ing.com

Partner

Bertram Käppeler
+43 5572 36031 17
b.kaeppeler@mkp-ing.com

Matthias Eisele
+43 5572 36031 22
m.eisele@mkp-ing.com

Mitarbeiter

Bianca Hefel
+43 5572 36031 11
b.hefel@mkp-ing.com

Niklas Fritz
+43 5572 36031 24
n.fritz@mkp-ing.com

Selcuk Öztürk
+43 5572 36031 15
s.oeztuerk@mkp-ing.com

Klaus Sohm
+43 5572 36031 19
k.sohm@mkp-ing.com

Daniel Gasteiner
+43 5572 36031 21
d.gasteiner@mkp-ing.com

Istvan Nagy
+43 5572 36031 11
i.nagy@mkp-ing.com

Martin Vogelmann
+43 5572 36031 18
m.vogelmann@mkp-ing.com

Josef Amler
+43 5572 36031 14
j.amler@mkp-ing.com

Madlen Tüxsen
+43 5572 36031 25
m.tuexsen@mkp-ing.com

Winfried Harscher
+43 5572 36031 27
w.harscher@mkp-ing.com

Josefa Rosinski
+43 5572 36031 20
j.rosinski@mkp-ing.com

Lukas Hager
+43 5572 36031 13
l.hager@mkp-ing.com

Alaïs Delorme
+43 5572 36031 30
a.delorme@mkp-ing.com

Hannes Hirsch
+43 5572 36031 23
h.hirsch@mkp-ing.com

Andreas Grillborzer
+43 5572 36031 28
a.grillborzer@mkp-ing.com