Büro

Geschäftsführer

Partner

Mitarbeiter

Steve Buttke
+43 5572 36031 28
s.buttke@mkp-ing.com

Miriam Metzler
+43 5572 36031 29
m.metzler@mkp-ing.com

Jens Fischer
+43 5572 36031 45
j.fischer@mkp-ing.com

Jill Bigger
+43 5572 36031 34
j.bigger@mkp-ing.com

Viktor Klauser
+43 5572 36031 32
v.klauser@mkp-ing.com

Barbara Wagner
+43 5572 36031 46
b.wagner@mkp-ing.com

Remo Trümpy
+43 5572 36031 43
r.truempy@mkp-ing.com

Sebastian Schäfer
+43 5572 36031 31
s.schaefer@mkp-ing.com

Sebastian Rodemeier
+43 5572 36031 35
s.rodemeier@mkp-ing.com

Alexander Weng
+43 5572 36031 50
a.weng@mkp-ing.com

Raphael Reber
+43 5572 36031 48
r.reber@mkp-ing.co

Stefan Leidig
+43 5572 36031 49
s.leidig@mkp-ing.com

Sara Korn
+43 5572 36034 41
s.korn@mkp-ing.com

 

Thilo Rohland
+43 5572 36031 44
t.rohland@mkp-ing.com


David Severin
+43 5572 36031-42
d.severin@mkp-ing.com